Open
Expired

Housekeeper

Posted by Julie W.

Location

Sydney, Coogee, NSW, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 27th Aug 2017
Details
We are looking for an experienced housekeeper and/or mother's helper to join our easy-going family once a week.

We would require you to help us every Monday morning (happy to look at another day for the right person) from 8.00am for a minimum of three hours. The role would involve looking after the daily house duties for a 3 bedroom apartment - including cleaning, tidying, sorting out the laundry and preparing one meal. Could possibly expand to more hours for the right person.

We are looking for a friendly self-motivated person, who can use their own initiative, has a great work ethic, loves kids and has experience.

If this is of interest to you please send through you details as soon as possible. Iā€™m happy to then send through a more detailed description. The role is located in Coogee.
Offers
Yatrin M.
(44)
62%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Happy to help šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜
1 year ago
H. A.
(64)
50%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello, I have more than three years of experience cleaning houses and luxury hotels, I have eye for details and I am punctual. Thank you
1 year ago
Task Activity
9 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Julie,
I'm experienced cleaning houses, office and end lease has 2 years.
I'm able to do general cleaning, washing/iron and fold cloths, cooking (if request)
I'm living in randwick close to your home šŸ˜Š
If you need I have reference.
Thanks
Julie W.poster
Hi Andreza - you are close which is great! I've attached the full job description for you to check out. I'm looking for someone on Monday mornings for 3-4 hours - starting at 8am. Would you have any references I could call? Also - how long do you plan on being in Sydney - I'm hoping to have the same person for at least six months if it works out.
PDF
Housekeeper_Tasks.pdf
Hi juli, Monday I'm not available. Sorry
Now I just have Saturday morning free
Julie W.poster
Full description
PDF
Housekeeper_Tasks.pdf
Julie W.poster
Attached is a full description of the type of duties that are needed
I understand. Let me know when you are ready with your Airbnb.
Thanks Julie.
For one bedroom I'm charging now $100, housekeeping, replenishing goods, a report on the status of the property after each guests depart plus extra for linen for the laundromat. Everything to ensure you receive a 5 star rating.
Julie W.poster
Thanks JJ - thats good to know. Ill be back in touch when we're ready.
0 new tasks