Open
Expired

House Keeper/Assistant.. 2.5hrs 9am Daily M-F

Posted by Michelle B.

Location

Concord, NSW

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 13th Aug 2013
Details
I work 7 days a week with my Online business which is growing and needs some serious additional attention but my day is already beyond FULL... so I am looking for a daily house keeper/assistant to help me with the running of my home and some administration/business work..
I also have 4 children who do multiple activities and my husband also bases his business from home. So we are busy!!!!. Instead of juggling everything like a mad crazy woman.. and washing the same load of washing 3 times as I don't get to hang it up.. I need some help.. I need someone who can get what needs to be done, done... whether it's washing, folding, ironing, food preparation, sweeping, mopping, cleaning bathrooms, cleaning windows, packing product, organising, or doing some filing/admin....
Let me know if you are interested and we can have a trial to see if it works for both of us... . $200 for 5 days..2.5 hours a day... Prefer 8.30-9am start..
Offers

No offers were made on this task.
Task Activity
9 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Thanks Jack but my business product for packing/organising/administating is very feminine.. Thanks again
Yes Silvia, I am still looking
hi ar u still looking for someone
No worries. Good luck with the search. Let me know if you get suck. He might not mind VERY girly stuff around him... not sure (never asked) lol
thank you for the reply
0 new tasks