Open
Expired

House chores and dog walking

Posted by Onur A.

Location

Cheltenham VIC 3192, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 5th Sep 2017
Details
Looking for a local candidate who can do the house chores with some light cleaning and dog walking twice a week, 2-3 hours a day. I would like to have a on going regular arangement with the right person. Police check and a dog loving personality is a must!
Offers

No offers were made on this task.
Task Activity
5 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Would you have an email address that we could contact through that?
Hello, are you still interested? I just didnt feel comfortable in posting my number for everyone to see
Onur A.poster
Hey yes. I created an email alias to not to share my main email id but system is not allowing me to refer to it in my msg openly. I will try to write it in a different way. onur at h(o)t(m)ail dot kom dot AU. yes it has AU at the end.
Hello, Onur, we have quite a big backyard here.
Onur A.poster
Sounds good. Happy to create seperate tasks for the chores section. We work odd times and cannot even drop/pick our dog to the daycares close by because they all close at~6pm. If we can meet at the cheltenham park on the weekend and dogs get along and if you could help us with droping him back to us and we agree on the amount could be OK :) is there a way to call you to talk the options from here?
Ok great thankyou for getting back to me. What chores are you looking at someone doing?
I own two dogs myself so id love to help you with your dog.
Onur A.poster
We are hoping some help with ironing and vacuuming. our back yard is quite small so also would be interested in dogy daycare if it suits. Meaning we could drop our dog to your place and pick up once back from work with no chore option. That of course if your yard is suitable and if you are experienced with the dogs.
I live in Mentone. Does the cost you have listed for each visit?
Onur A.poster
Yes 20-25 dollars an hour
What type of dog do you have?
Onur A.poster
Small terrier mix very gentle but loves to run
0 new tasks