James C. (job poster) hired Mathew M. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Help with moving to new apartment

Posted by James C.

Location

Prahran, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 22nd Aug 2017
Details
Hi there,

Looking for a kind soul willing to take a bit of time out on Tuesday afternoon to help me move a relatively short distance (5-10 min drive max) to a new apartment. Should take no more than 1 to 2 hrs max.

Don't have a lot of items; mostly small/loose bags and items / 1-2 pieces of luggage and 4-5 containers of stuff but will definitely need a car to move all the stuff.

Have a computer chair as my only piece of 'furniture' + a desktop PC as well so hopefully it'll be able to fit.
Reviews
left a review for Mathew M.
“Top bloke!! Real pleasure to work with and was fun to talk to! With you every step of the way and doesn't leave until the job is completed through-and-through. Thanks again for the help!”
left a review for James C.
“Great guy! Friendly, loves a chat. Clear with instructions.
This felt like catching up with a mate rather than completing a task.
Highly recommended!!”
Assignee
Mathew M.
(76)
64%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Happy to help with this.
1 year ago

1 more reply

Thanks mate. I have a dual cab ute so we can get everything done in one go
James C.poster
Alright, sounds fantastic man. Whenabouts would you be free?
Whenever suits you bud
Task Activity
1 comment about this Task
Comments are now closed
Available 6pm on Tuesday
James C.poster
Hi Sammy,

Thanks for the response. How much would you be offering to do this task for?
Task Assigned
0 new tasks