Stephanie D. got help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Help with moving my house.

Posted by Stephanie D.

Location

Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 30th Aug 2017
Details
Need help to move furniture, beds, a fridge, & boxes from Hamilton to Cooks Hill.
Shouldn't take more than a few trips.
Project Summary
Fully Allocated
Fully Allocated
Offers
Mathew S.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

hi thwanting to helpere honest reliable friendly bloke
1 year ago
Task Activity
5 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
I can get a second if required but would cost a little extra $50
Hi Graham I think it would be fine if it's just you and Madeline. I can't see your offer anymore though.
There is also my partner who works with me as well.
Okay great! I can't lift anything over about 25 kilos so that's great news. The more the better.
If its just what you have listed I should be able to do it my self I have a trolley
I have a trolley too.
Could you please re enter your bid and I will accept.
Always happy to help
Hi there. I am a 2 person team happy to help out. I have a 1 tonne ute with plenty of ropes
Hi Madeline. That's awesome if you can help. I currently only have my little Mazda so it would be handy to have a ute. (Saves me from asking my ex husband 🙃. Haha!) If you're happy to help then I'd love it if you'd accept this task. 🙂
Defiantly. Id be happy to help
Many steps at either end?
Any cupboards?
Any chests of draws?
Any help at either end?
Hi Graham. Nothing that I haven't listened. House I'm moving from is flat and the house I'm moving to has 1 flight of less than 10 steps (if I remember correctly).
Hi again Graham.
Will it just be you, or will you have a second person to help?
0 new tasks