Rachelle S. (job poster) hired Paul R. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Help with moving my big stuff

Posted by Rachelle S.

Location

Mountain Creek QLD 4557, Australia

View map
To be done on
Sunday, 17th Dec 2017
Details
I have left a lounge, fridge, washing machine, 2 x QS mattresses, 2 x QS bed heads, coffee table, tv unit and 2 x chest of of draws. Moving from Kunda Park to mountain creek. I reckon max it would take us 2hrs but I reckon less. After a kind person who can help a girl who is struggling at that moment. Can offer $130 to do the move. Please

I need done before the 28th of December
Reviews
Rachelle S. left a review for Paul R.
“Very very good, I would highly recommend Paul. He is good at his job and a very nice person. 5 stars ⭐️”
Paul R. left a review for Rachelle S.
“Absolute pleasure to work with great communication thanks best wishes”
Assignee
Paul R.
(100)
94%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi happy to help
10 months ago
Questions(7)
The price is fine and any day and time that suits you

Hi Rachelle Monday after 11:30 works for me just let me know where and I will be there
Hi Paul great it’s at Lockaway self storage. You can message me on to organise 👍
Hi rachelle
I think you have to accept the offer then we can private message each other with address and phone numbers ect
OK no worries just thought i would give it ago have a nice day
Hey would it be cheaper to hire a truck from budget or some hire place then if u needed a hand I could help u for a cheap hourly rate I know ur on a budget so I'm really happy to help
Thanks Trent but I have got someone who already has a truck 🙂
I'll do it cheaper then 130
Hi there happy to help I have small removal truck
Hi Paul is that price ok? And when could you do it?
0 new tasks