Olivia B. (job poster) hired Mary A. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Help tidying and organising my house.

Posted by Olivia B.

Location

Maylands, South Australia, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 22nd Aug 2017
Details
I am looking for someone to help me a few mornings per week with some general house keeping jobs, things like a load of washing, doing the dishes, making the beds and putting away the kids toys!
Reviews
left a review for Olivia B.
“Absolutely lovely person to work with and for. Really enjoyed the work. Love the house.”
Assignee
Mary A.
(15)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Able and willing. Happy to help you out, if I can. I live quite close to you so that makes it easy...... Thanks.
1 year ago
Olivia B.poster
Thanks for your reply Mary,
Are you able to tell me a bit about yourself? Your work experience etc?
Many Thanks
Olivia
Hi Olivia
You can check out the reviews for a start, if you have not already done so. I helped my niece out with her household of 2 children last year when she was needing some help. I quite enjoyed the time actually. How about you assign the task to me, which would allow for us to exchange details, and I just come to meet you and see how it would be for both of us? That work for you?
Olivia B.poster
Hi Mary,

Thanks that sounds great, I have not used airtasker before so this is all new to me. I will assign the task and we can go from there.
Many Thanks
Task Activity
No comment
Comments are now closed
Task Assigned
0 new tasks