Claire F. (job poster) hired Melissa H. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Help packing and cleaning

Posted by Claire F.

Location

Kiama, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Friday, 5th Jan 2018
Details
We are moving house and I'm needing someone to come and help pack up the house and clean on. The task will take approx. 4 hours. Ideally I would like someone to come all day on Thursday 4rd Jan (9am - 1pm) but I can be relatively flexible with the day and time if this doesn't suit.
Reviews
Claire F. left a review for Melissa H.
“Melissa did a brilliant job and is such a lovely person. I highly recommend her.”
Melissa H. left a review for Claire F.
“Lovely family to work for! Great communication! Thankyou 😊”
Assignee
Melissa H.
(32)
81%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Offer for 4hrs on date required, we can do any packing cleaning you need done in that time frame and stay if extra time is needed! Registered insured very experienced business! Great references😊
10 months ago
Questions(3)
Sorry Claire I'm booked out Wednesday morning. Can help you out Wednesday lunch time for 4hrs or Friday morning
Claire F.poster
Hi Belinda, unfortunately I don’t think that will work. Thanks for your offer to help though.
Claire I will need you to assign the task if you want me to book you in for Wednesday morning as I have another booking pending waiting on your reply. Other wise my next available day is Friday morning 9am
Bella🌸
Claire F.poster
Hi Bella, thanks for your offer. I'm very interested in having you come and help. Is there any chance you may be available on Wednesday instead? 9am - 4pm on Wednesday would be amazing if you are free?
Hi Claire🙃
Sure Wednesday 9am to 1pm that gives you your 4hrs. If your happy with that please assign your task to me so I'm able to book you in
Bella🌺
If you need me for a few more hours that's fine😊we can discuss extra hour costs if needed on day🙃
0 new tasks