Barbara C. (job poster) hired Matt W. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Help moving some stuff to our new place

Posted by Barbara C.

Location

Epping, NSW

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 14th Mar 2012
Details
We need someone to help my husband move some of our stuff to our new place prior to our actual moving day - boxes/suitcases...

The runner needs to meet us in Epping, help load ours and his car with our stuff and then unload in the new place.

There are lifts in both places - no steps at all.

The task should take approximately 40min + 25min ride + 25min = 1 1/2 hours.

It has to be done at around 6:30pm on a week day on the week commencing 12/Mar (ideally Wednesday, 14/Mar) and it would be best if you have a large car.
Reviews
Matt W. left a review for Barbara C.
“Great job. Good communication.”
Assignee
Matt W.
(255)
94%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
6 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Barbara, happy to do later on Tuesday 13th - say 7.30-7.45pm?
Hi Matthew, was just thinking that you might get a lot of traffic coming from Crows Nest to Epping at that time (or are you around this area then?). If you prefer, we could even do it later. Let me know.
Hi Matthew, sounds great. Tuesday works for us too!
Hi Barbara, I'm a 6ft 2' male living in Crows Nest and have a 4wd (not a ute but has plenty of cargo area) - could do task on the evening of Mon12th or Tues 13th if this suits - let me know and I'll make an offer. Cheers,
Hi Sharon, we are moving to Wollstonecraft - should be a 25min ride from Epping. The roomy car is excellent, but we also need help carrying the boxes. Let me know. Tks,
Task Assigned
0 new tasks