Maria H. (job poster) hired Tanner C. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Help moving...

Posted by Maria H.

Location

Ryde NSW, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 1st May 2016
Details
I need 1 person plus UTE vehicle to help me move on Sunday 1st of May 10 AM to Rockdale. I calculate it will take at least 4 hours as it is a big move (fridge, sofa, bed, etc) and things are in two different places, one apartment (Ryde) and a storage place (Rydalmere). I pay $50 per extra hour if we go overtime.
The vehicle needs to fit 1.59X1.80 Mts bookcase.

A friend of mine will be helping out.
Reviews
Maria H. left a review for Tanner C.
“Tanner is a miracle worker. He managed a huge move in a quick and efficient manner. He made things a ton easier than otherwise would have been. He really knows what he is doing. Highly recommended.”
Tanner C. left a review for Maria H.
“Maria was very friendly and pleasant to deal with. great communication. She is a hard worker and i would love to work with her again in the future. highly recommended”
Assignee
Tanner C.
(19)
95%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi I have a spare Sunday and a 4.5t truck with trolley, tail-lift, blankets and straps. Would be happy to help out
2 years ago
Questions(4)
Maria H.poster
Cool, I'll assign the task now.
1pm Sunday sounds fine :)
Maria H.poster
Hi Tanner! The friend that was going to help asked mi if we could move the hour to 1:00 pm is that possible? alternatively, if you have someone that can help us in the morning I can pay extra. Please let me know, otherwise I need to repost the task.
Good morning Maria,

Can have it booked in for Sunday morning...One man and a pantech furniture removal truck available
Cheers Greg
0 new tasks