Dennis T. (job poster) hired Luca A. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Help me moving to my new apartment

Posted by Dennis T.

Location

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 19th Aug 2017
Details
I need help loading and unloading bags, boxes and some furniture to my new apartment.

The distance between apartment is 5 minutes.

Furniture includes:

- TV
- 2 queen sized mattresses
- 2 bed frames
- 1 Shelving unit
- 2 drawer units

NOTE: Bed frames will be dismantled on arrival for convenience.
Reviews
left a review for Luca A.
“Strong, fast and friendly service. What more can you ask for? A few bumps and hiccups during our move, but overall extremely satisfied with their chilled professionalism. Awesome job fellas, highly recommend!”
left a review for Dennis T.
“Such great guy! No words to say thank you”
Assignee
Luca A.
(564)
92%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I'll be happy to do this job for you. My price includes another airtasker men to help me and large 2t Ford Transit van. You will not have to care about carry anything. I can do this job week days after 04:00 p.m, Saturday anytime.

My price is to make whole job done. Not charging per person.

Thanks

Time subject to schedule confirmation.
1 year ago
Dennis T.poster
Hi Luca,

Sounds great, this Saturday @ 12pm work for you?

Regards,
Dennis
Task Activity
4 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Dennis. 12pm suits good :)
just need to supply labour right?
Hii we have multiple vans and we can bring the best suitable for the job. We have trolley and two strong men. We will complete your task safely and securely. We have a good experience in this field. We are available according to your preference
Task Assigned
0 new tasks