Karina S. (job poster) hired Chance R. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Help me move my furniture tomorrow.

Posted by Karina S.

Location

Beaumaris, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Monday, 21st Aug 2017
Details
I'll probably need a medium sized van for this job. Picking up furniture from two locations. From the first place in Beaumaris I have:
one single mattress,
two bookcases (80x28x106 cm) and ( 80x28x203 cm)
a large birdcage (180 x 50 x 83.5 cm)
3 or four large plastic boxes.
and a small couch.
In Sandringham (10 Minutes drive from the first place) I need
a small fridge (not a bar fridge)
one box
small picture frame.

I might need some help lifting but otherwise just driving around would be great. I need it all dropped off in South Yarra (20 minutes from Sandringham)
Reviews
left a review for Chance R.
“Absolute hero, really nice guy and helped me out big time at the last minute and in a rush.”
left a review for Karina S.
“Thanks Karina.”
Assignee
Chance R.
(423)
97%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

hi Karina, i can do this for u 8am tomorrow, I got a heavy duty stair trolley, blankets and ties. offer include air tasker fee, will need a hand with loading and unloading.cheers Chance
1 year ago
Karina S.poster
sounds great chance. Thanks. See you tomorrow at 8am :)
Task Activity
4 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
hi Karina, is there any stairs involved ?
Karina S.poster
One small flight of stairs. 5 steps.
Hi Karina,
You need just help for lifting?
Karina S.poster
Just a little help lifting and moving yeah. Once everything is at the South Yarra place I'm happy to assemble.
Sorry I am not available at your time.
Karina S.poster
Thanks anyway.
What time you need to start?
Karina S.poster
In the morning, 8am or 9am would be preferred. I have work at 3pm that day.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks