Michelle H. (job poster) hired Alhana H. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Help clean my flat - specific tasks

Posted by Michelle H.

Location

Parkville, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Friday, 5th Jan 2018
Details
Hi! I need someone to help me do the following tasks.

Kitchen:
1. Wash dishes. They've been in the sink for a week! Bleh.
2. Go through packaged food, throw out expired stuff, put away new stuff.
3. Scrub stove top and kitchen bench.
4. Sweep floor.

Living room:
1. Fold laundry (mainly sheets and towels).
2. Sweep or vacuum the floor.

Also sweep inside the front door and short hallway.

I estimate that it will take two hours. I have all the cleaning equipment and supplies.
Reviews
Michelle H. left a review for Alhana H.
“Hardworking, sensible, just gets on with it. A delight to have in my home. I'll be asking her to come back!”
Alhana H. left a review for Michelle H.
“Michelle is an absolute treasure - friendly, welcoming and easy to talk to. Definitely recommend working with her!”
Assignee
Alhana H.
(14)
78%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello Michelle,

Im still relatively new to airtasker so I dont have too much on my profile but heres a bit about why I think I would be good for this job; I am currently in the process of setting up my own cleaning business (can provide abn and references), I currently am and have worked for many people, have years of experience, I have a professional attitude, and an exceptional eye for detail. I live in Brunswick so there is no hassle in regards to distance. :D If you want or need any further information, please dont hesitate to ask :) look forward to hearing from you! :)

Kind Regards,
Alhana :)
10 months ago
Questions(1)
can I do sat morning
Thanks Ahmed, but I need it done before Saturday.
Friday evening
0 new tasks