Open
Expired

General Housekeeping

Posted by Gerda B.

Location

Burwood East VIC 3151, Australia

View map
Due date
Monday, 8th Jan 2018
Details
I’m looking for a housekeeper starting in February 2018. Preferably 2 days a week for 3 hours each time. So 6hours in total for the week.
I’m looking for assistance with household chores, cleaning, washing, changing bed linen, folding clothes and cooking some meals.
You would need to like dogs (we have 1) very gentle.
You will need a police check and preferable working with children’s check.
I’m flexible with days/time of day to work hours.
I would look at a 2 week trial then look at potential ongoing work.
Offers
Ruben T.
(212)
96%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Our company is a family business. We work in two areas different areas:

Domestic Cleaning: Two cleaners are responsible for keeping your home clean on a regular basis, as the client needs, we guarantee the work.

General Cleaning: Two or three cleaners, work in the commercial, industrial, end of lease, initial and final cleaning, spring clean, They have experience in the following tasks: steam clean, window cleaning, scrubbing, pressure machine and everything that General Cleaning required.

The equipment, materials, chemicals and personnel are provided by our company. Two women are always aware of the details that the client requires.

We have Public liability Insurance and we provide invoice when the job is done.

Any queries do not hesitate to contact us,

Ruben
8 months ago
Sigrid N.
(33)
83%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello, I'd be very happy to help you with this. I recently worked full-time for two years in a housekeeping / care role for an elderly disabled client in her own home providing the full range of housekeeping support including cleaning, laundry, ironing, meal preparation and cooking, running errands, grocery shopping and assisting with social support and social outings. I hold a current Working with Children Card and National Police Certificate and am also First Aid qualified. I am available on a flexible basis over 7 days and am efficient, responsible and reliable. Thank You !
9 months ago
Krystal Y.
(6)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

My mum would be perfect! She cleans a house once a week for a elderly couple, she picks up a child from primary and complete house chores, also baby sits at night for a nurse. She is free during the days. Let me know and I can set up a meeting :) she's a lovely lady.
9 months ago
Paris H.
(4)
66%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi there! I’m more then happy to help out with your household tasks! I live local to Burwood East and am very flexible with availability. I will have my working with children’s check by then also, let me know if you have any questions! Thanks 😊
9 months ago
Annelise C.
(15)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hey

I'm an experienced and very professional cleaner with great attention to detail.
I specialize in residential and commercial cleaning, end of lease, holiday rentals etc.
My schedule is flexible and I would always try my best to accommodate the time that suits you better. Travelling for a job is not a problem for me and I will arrive at your place with all the chemicals and a big smile on my face 😊 I just need a vacuum and a mop so you can sit back and relax.
I would love to help you out!

Many thanks,

Anne.
9 months ago
Task Activity
4 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Note: My offer is for 6 hours of work distributed in 3 hours per day, we have WWCC of the Police, any questions do not hesitate to contact me, thanks
Hello again, still very interested in this if the role is still available. Thank you. Sigrid
Hey! This sounds perfect for my mum. We live close to Burwood, she drives and can cook and clean. She has plenty of references and flexible during the day time. Let me know :)
Interested
0 new tasks