Amanda L. got help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

General gardening and weeding

Posted by Amanda L.

Location

Caulfield North, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 16th Dec 2017
Details
HELP PLEASE! With all the heat and rain, we have quickly developed a big burst of weeds!! I need the nature strip and small front yard mowed, and general upkeep of garden, weeding, neatening, leaves raked, etc. Maybe some cutting back at some point. Sides and back of home have no grass, only brickwork, river pebbles and deck at the back. We have a green bin, so no need to remove anything. The weeding is my biggest priority, and I have pool salt to place on problem areas, such as bricked areas. If I find the right people, I'd like to work out a way of keeping things under control. The garden is not in a bad way, and was last done on 21/11/17. Do you have a green thumb? Looking forward to hearing from you, please include brief description of experience. Thanks so much!!!
Offers
Paul G.
(122)
90%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Thanks Amanda. Here is my new offer for one visit next week. Following weeks can be paid off Airtasker.

Offer includes 15% Airtasker fee.

Thanks, Paul
10 months ago
Questions(33)
Amanda L.poster
Ashley, I'm trying to PM you, but the system won't let me. Can you PM me please? xx
That's fine Amanda we can work with your budget
Amanda L.poster
I've only used Airtasker once prior to this, and I'm not finding it easy!!! I'm an honest, friendly person, just desperate to keep the garden neat, I expect very little, my number one priority is saving up for my rescue dog's surgery, which is needed asap, but I don't have $4000 as a lump sum upfront, so am madly trying to sell anything I can to help get there. I am not at all fussy about the garden, but need only basic neatness, not expecting or wanting miracles!!!
Amanda,
l have a lot of regular clients around you happy 😊 to add you as one of my regulars
Hi Amanda,

I am reliable hardworking landscape gardening professional, l have another client in your area tomorrow if you are interested l can offer 1.5 hours of labour & 15% Airtasker fee.

I would love to assist as l am a dog lover to my rescue dog is an old Labrador hope to hear from you thanks Ashley.
0 new tasks