Taha E. (job poster) hired Adam G. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

General garden maintenance

Posted by Taha E.

Location

Coburg North, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 27th Aug 2017
Details
I need general garden maintenance carried out in Coburg North. 3-4 hours of work. Tasks include:

Weeding
Mowing
Pruning

You will need to hand weed front garden and small back area, mow nature strip and complete general tidy up of front and back areas.

Must take and dispose of all off weeds/cuts and have all equipment.
I would like this completed on Saturday 26/8 9am-1pm.
Reviews
left a review for Taha E.
“Great airtasker. Helpful and friendly thanks for the chance to do the job!”
Assignee
Adam G.
(45)
88%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello Taha I have a registered business in Lawn Mowing and Garden Maintenance I'm new on airtasker that's why I don't have many reviews ATM but I'd love for you to be one of my first jobs! Im passionate about what I do and take pride in my work. I have all the right tools to do the job and also a trailer So I can take all grass clippings and rubbish away. I can fit you in Sunday?? Live locally so I can regularly mow your lawn or a once off for the price quoted! Quote is inclusive of my labour airtasker fee grass clippings removal and disposal!
1 year ago
Taha E.poster
Hi Adam, does your quote include the whole job not just the mowing? Could you get to this job in the early morning tomorrow or Friday?
Task Activity
5 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Yes I can no problem assign the task to me and I will see you Sunday at 9am!
Hey taha iis all your inclusive! My offer is for Sunday only
Taha E.poster
Thanks Adam, are you able to start the job 9am Sunday?
Taha, if you don't want to pay for clippings removal I can leave bagged there . Sorry the tip charges a fee , can't be free :(
Hi Taha , can't see pics of the backyard? Or nature strip? Can you post please . :)
Taha E.poster
I do not have pics of nature strip or backyard. And am not at the property to take more. Nature strip is approx 15m x 2m. Backyard has minimal work and is mostly concreted.
Hi Taha, can access be left for tomorrow or Friday?
Taha E.poster
Hi Bella, access could potentially be arranged. Can you arrive in the morning?
Task Assigned
0 new tasks