Jenny N. (job poster) hired Geraldine V. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Gardening work

Posted by Jenny N.

Location

Malabar NSW 2036, Australia

View map
Due date
Monday, 28th Sep 2015
Details
We have loose sand behind two retaining walls about a meter high and we need this taken out and put next to the garage and replaced with new garden soil, so we can grow climbing plants in it and they will live! As it will involve moving soil and sand around it will need someone pretty strong. We have spades, and something to move the soil in etc, and I will be there to give instructions. The job should take about 5 hours. If this works out we have extra gardening / outdoor cleaning work after. I need this done on Monday 28th.
Reviews
Jenny N. left a review for Geraldine V.
“Ivan is a knowledgable landscape gardener. He works hard and tidies up as he goes. He ensured he was doing what I wanted the whole time. I will definitley work with Ivan again. Highly recommended!”
Geraldine V. left a review for Jenny N.
“Jenny is a lovely person to have worked for. She knew what she wanted and even got her hands dirty to help which was much appreciated. Payment was prompt. I will not hesitate to help Jenny again.”
Assignee
Geraldine V.
(1)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

My husband is a landscaper of 15+ years, hard working, eye for details easy communicator.
Questions(3)
I can do anything guys can do... only better.
Pressure cleaning
Painting
Garden maintenance
Strip outs
Kitchen renos
Floor & wall tiling
Pool cleaning
Decluttering
Cabinetry
End of lease cleaning
Odd jobs; picture hanging, curtain hanging? Change light bulbs, wall mount dryers
Basically any job that you dont wan
Hi Jenny, my husband Ivan is a landscaper but now he is a dad at home looking after the kids and doing casual jobs. He is available on Monday and would love to help you. We live in Matraville. Let us know if you are interested. Have a good day. Geraldine
Hi Jenny, I am a gardener and horticulture student of 6 years. I do a lot of digging, mulching and landscaping, setting up vegetable beds and re-doing gardens. I have monday afternoon free to come and do this for you if you like? Happy to help. :) If you have a wheel barrow that would be awesome. I can arrange one though.
0 new tasks