Darren M. (job poster) hired Pete H. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Gardening in Hinchinbrook

Posted by Darren M.

Location

Hinchinbrook, NSW

View map
Due date
Sunday, 20th May 2012
Details
Need to work out but ca't afford the gym membership? Why not help me move 7 tones of garden mix and 3 tonnes of woodchips into 2 new garden beds recently retained. Part of old garden I need weeds pulled out and all rubish in the garden bin and some of the woodchips will be for this old garden bed too.

In addition I need an outside cubby house painted. Must be very good at painting. (Paint supplied by me).

Wheelbarrow, shovels & paint brushes supplied by me!
This Saturday or Sunday is ok for completion of this task.
Thank you all !
Assignee
Pete H.
(1)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
9 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Darren M.poster
Konvict, I need 2 people for this job. Are you still in for tomorrow ? If yes, can you please see if you can still bid for it even though it has been assigned ? Cheers
Hi Darren, ready to go this w/e. Ive done all of these tasks before and am keen as mustard
Hi Darren, I am free on Sunday and I can do painting aswell if you wan me to help me out just let me know and I am sure that I can finish this task in one day thx dude,,.
i do it but i i cant paint thou
Jesse if you would like to make an offer of $150, please do so via the 'Make an offer' button on the right hand side of this window.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks