Jonette W. (job poster) hired Paul R. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Gardener/ lawn mower

Posted by Jonette W.

Location

Tinbeerwah, Queensland, Australia

View map
To be done on
Monday, 18th Dec 2017
Details
Kind and reliable person to come weekly for elderly couple's 7-acre property for garden maintenance and lawn mowing (we have a sit-on mower). Must have references.
Reviews
Jonette W. left a review for Paul R.
“Fabulous job! Paul was professional, meticulous and very thorough. I would highly recommend him.”
Paul R. left a review for Jonette W.
“Very easy to work with
Great. Communication
Very nice person”
Assignee
Paul R.
(100)
94%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi there happy to help I have the experience and equipment to do this task
10 months ago
Questions(4)
I can be there at around 7-7:30am on Wednesday
7.30 would be great. I’ll award it to you now. Thanks.
Monday or Wednesday morning would be good for me I am up that way tomorrow I could call in sometime in the afternoon if you like just to have a look and meet etc
Why don;t we just make it Wednesday next week and give it a trial? Let me know what time will suit you? Preferably in the morning because we have to visit Dad in the hospital in the afternoon.
No not at all I have a few regular jobs I do up that way I can work it in with them
Ok great. What day would suit you? We can be flexible.
Also - would you be happy to come up and check the work required before you start and so my parents can meet you?
Hi there I would be happy to help I have all my own equipment and experience
HI Paul
This would be a weekly job of 3 hours. Is it too far for you from Nambour?
0 new tasks