Katherine L. (job poster) hired Fabian H. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Garden labourer - Weds 13 & Thurs 14 Dec,

Posted by Katherine L.

Location

Bronte, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 17th Dec 2017
Details
I require a garden labourer Wednesday 13 & Thursday 14 December to help me at a garden in Bronte.

PLEASE ONLY respond if you are available on the above dates.

Job involves generic garden labouring - digging holes for new small plants to be planted, spreading mulch etc.

Working hours 8am to 4pm (may need to work longer - paid by the hour)
To clarify: $200 is for 1x 8 hour day.
You will be paid by the hour

Further work available for reliable labourer.
Friday (15 Dec) and next week (Tues 19 Dec) and further ongoing work.

When placing an offer please confirm:
1. You are available Weds 13 & Thurs 14 Dec (and any other days this week and next week)
2. You can get to the Bronte site for 8am
3. If you have steel toe cap boots (a big plus!)
4. Whether your offer includes Airtasker fee

Thanks
Katherine
Reviews
Katherine L. left a review for Fabian H.
“Fabian was a great help.

Punctual, dependable and hard working.

Would use again!”
Fabian H. left a review for Katherine L.
“nice place to work”
Assignee
Fabian H.
(2)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

hey. i am a 19 year old boy from Germany. I did a lot of labour jobs here in australia. I also have steal cup boats. I am always motivated and love to work hard. I am available on this dates.
10 months ago
Questions(3)
Hi Fabian,

Thanks for making an offer.

Please confirm you can work on Wednesday and Thursday morning this week.

If it makes your transport/journey easier I can pick you up from Kings Cross train station at 7:40am on Wednesday & Thursday morning.

Thanks,
Katherine

Thanks great!
Do you need me to pick you up from Kings Cross train station at 7:40 on Wednesday and Thursday morning and we drive to Bronte together

OR can you get to a house in Bronte by 8am?
if the location om airtasker is right i can come direct to this adress:)
just give me the whole adress then i can have a look. but I think i will be able to get to the house by my own
Following
easy, got my own shovels and all and i live close by, What time would you like us over?
0 new tasks