Open
Expired

French tutoring

Posted by Sarah K.

Location

Manly NSW, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 19th Dec 2017
Details
My partner and I are looking for a regular French tutor for 1-1.5hrs/week.

We are located in Manly, so ideally we could conduct the lessons there, but could travel to the city.

I studied French for two years in University, and he studied for one year. This was over three years ago so we would be started a bit above a beginners level.

We are able to pay between $30-40 cash/hr.

We would like someone who would be able to continue this arrangement for at least 3 months.

We would need to set an agreed day/time each week as my partner works shifts and his schedule will sometimes change, but we can be flexible to fit in with your life.

Experience teaching grammar essential.
Offers
Paulina K.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Bonjour! I have recently returned from living in France for 1 year where I was perfecting my French and completing an internship. I'm available for tutoring now and I live in the Northern Beaches. I have completed high school and university level French and I'm happy to teach you grammar too.
10 months ago
Kassandra D.
(2)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi,
I’m native French speaker.
I’m have French diploma to teach French to foreigner. And I’m living in manly.

I will be really happy to help you.

Thank you

Kassandra
10 months ago
Questions(5)
If you want send me private message you have to accept my offert. And after that send me private message.
Sarah K.poster
It won’t let me send those details maybe u can private message me?
Sarah K.poster
Email is
Sarah K.poster
Hi kassandra my number is unfortunately it won’t let me private message twice!
Hi, it's perfect for me. But send me a private message, because your comment is deleted.
0 new tasks