Lisa P. (job poster) hired Dharlene J. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Fortnightly cleaning of 2 bed apartment in Manly

Posted by Lisa P.

Location

Manly, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Friday, 18th Aug 2017
Details
Hi there!

We are looking to hire a fortnightly cleaner to maintain our two (2) bedroom apartment + sunroom in Manly.

We are looking for a very trustworthy person who works efficiently, thoroughly and takes great pride in their work. We have a great community in our art deco building and if the work if good you can be sure we will pass on a recommendation.

Required tasks include;

1. Vacuuming and mopping of the entire apartment (timber floor boards, carpet and tile)
2. Wiping/scrubbing and dusting - all surfaces
3. Thorough clean of bathroom (includes bath, shower and toilet) - all surfaces
4. Wash dishes and tidy up of appliances on kitchen bench
5. Cleaning of mirrors in bedrooms and bathroom

We don't have an apartment filled with "stuff" so we believe you will be able to clean with ease. We do however have a lovely Labradoodle puppy who doesn't shed and is hypoallergenic but loves to say a very excited hello on arrival....we can place her outside whilst cleaning :-)

We are happy to provide all cleaning products and Dyson vacuum to assist.

There may be some occasions where we may request a scope extension and we would agree to a rate accordingly.

We can be flexible with dates and times. We believe that cleaning will take approximately 2 hours for one person working efficiently, or 1 hour for two people.
Reviews
left a review for Dharlene J.
“Thank you for powering through our apartment today Dharlene, we are very happy :-)”
left a review for Lisa P.
“Lisa was so friendly and accommodating. I didn't feel like it was a job at all. She will make you feel so comfortable and relaxed while working. I'd be happy to work again for such a nice and lovely person like Lisa. Thank you, Lisa! :)”
Assignees
Dharlene J.
(24)
90%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Lisa! Im an experienced cleaner just living at Collaroy Plateau. I would be glad to do this task for you. I am reliable, responsible, and hardworking. I have lots of regular happy customers in Manly and I always do my best in every task I do. I aim to exceed your expectations, Looking forward to hearing from you. Please view my profile for my great reviews and references. Regards, Dharlene
11 months ago
Task Activity
2 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Lisa,
I would be happy to help you. I have 5 years experience in house cleaner/housekeeper too. I have some clients around Manly area and I have a good reference if you need.
I can do next Tuesday around 2pm. My offer its include airtasker fee in the first visit only. Thank you Taty
Hi I do cleaning and live locally could do this on a Sunday if this suits you
Task Assigned
0 new tasks