Iona L. (job poster) hired Tim S. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Feed my chickens

Posted by Iona L.

Location

Toongabbie, NSW

View map
Due date
Friday, 30th Aug 2013
Details
We are going away in August. We need a pet friendly person to feed our small flock of chickens for 10 days. Super easy and fun job which will take 15mins a day! Plus free eggs. Rate is per day.
Reviews
Iona L. left a review for Tim S.
“Dear Tim,
We cannot thank you enough for looking after our chickens. Not only did you put our minds at ease while we were on holiday; you also collected the mail, watered the garden and kept our yard nice and tidy. We came back to a flock of happy chooks and a garden full of thriving plants. As frequent travellers, we will definitely be giving you a call next time our girls need chook sitting.
For those considering Tim for a potential job- he has our full endorsement!
Again, many thanks to you Tim.

Take care,
Adam and Iona”
Tim S. left a review for Iona L.
“Thanks Adam and Iona, was a pleasure helping you both out!! Was a great experience also! Would be more than happy to help out again!! Thank you once again. Keep in touch.”
Assignee
Tim S.
(202)
95%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
12 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
i grew up in a farm with these critters. i live close by so i can help out. i'm also a reliable and trustworthy student looking to make quick cash. Visit my profile AND my facebook if you wish. PLEASE pick me :) You can even set up a preferred time for me to feed them since I'm on break now. Thanks! -Monti
Just confirming that I am still very happy to feed your chickens for you! And of course if it would help, happy to meet you prior to assigning the task!
Thanks!
Hi Iona! I would be happy to complete this task for you! I have my own car, I live very close and I feed my mums chickens all the time! Thank you, Adriana.
Have you found out the dates at all? I'd be happy to come up sometime one weekend and meet you both if you would like me to beforehand. :)
My boyfriend lives in Greystanes and I would be coming from there. I could come in the early morning or early evening. If you decide you would like me to do it please just let me know the dates. Thanks so much.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks