Paul L. (job poster) hired Debbie B. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Driver, share ride etc.

Posted by Paul L.

Location

Biddaddaba, Queensland, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 22nd Jul 2018
Details
Hi there. I need someone reliable that can get me to work and home again about 20 times over the next 5 weeks.

Morning pickup at Canungra would be around 7.15am and drop me off at Surfers, and the vica versa for coming home picking me up about 4pmish

I have allowed about $45 each way. Let me know if this your thing, and you can help me out.
Reviews
Paul L. left a review for Debbie B.
“awesome......would definitely use Debbie again.”
Debbie B. left a review for Paul L.
“Paul is a lovely gentleman. The task was well described, communication excellent and payment immediate. I’d happily help Paul with future tasks.”
Assignee
Debbie B.
(128)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Paul. I’m happy to help. This offer is for one afternoon surfers to Canungra trip (day to be confirmed) and includes Airtasker fee.

I'm reliable, have an impeccable driving record and the required licence (BY LAW) for transporting paying passengers. Please check my reviews and completion rate. Thanks for considering me.
3 months ago
Paul L.poster
thanks Debbie. So can you do tommorrow afternoon pickup at say 4.30 from Cavill Ave?
Questions(5)
Hi Paul. I’ll just need to know tomorrow morning, so I can plan my day. Thanks.
Hi Paul. Yes I can
ummm 2 x 45 =
do you reckon you could catch a horse to nerang and could meet you there to surfers? lol
Paul L.poster
no dramas mate, can you erect a horse station there for me and its a deal.
Hi Paul. It is my thing, but I couldn’t commit to all the trips. I wouldn’t be able to do the mornings, but I could certainly do some or most of the afternoons. I do tasks at all different times, but if it’s a set time, I could lock it in. I might put an offer in for one afternoon trip and see how we go. When does it start?
0 new tasks