Jake T. (job poster) hired πŸ”Έ nancy πŸ™‹ ✨. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Download and use my fitness app

Posted by Jake T.

Location

Port Melbourne VIC, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 13th Sep 2015
Details
I need a fit male or female to take photos of himself/herself working out on the park equipment (chin ups, dips, swing sets, park bench, etc) at Corner Evans St and Swallow St, Port Melbourne (Morris Reserve).

Must load at least 4 different exercise structures (chin up bars, dip bars, leg raises, etc.)

Perfect task for anyone who worksout in parks etc.

This is legitimate for a new fitness app just launched in Australia. Good opportunity to promote yourself on the platform if you are in the fitness industry.

You will need someone to help take the photo while you are posing for the photo on the equipment.

All done via the app, so I don't need to meet, can be done in your own park near you.

Requirements:
1. Must have iPhone 5s or greater (on iOS 8)
2. Must have Facebook account
3. Must be willing to create an account in my app which will be public
4. Wear fitness gear in photos
5. Must use the outdoor gym equipment at Corner Evans St and Swallow St, Port Melbourne (Morris Reserve) workout area.

App is called ParkFit (will text link for App Store to your phone once job assigned).
Reviews
β€œGreat work!”
β€œClear instruction, nice guy, very easy to work with!”
Assignee
πŸ”Έ nancy πŸ™‹ ✨.
(42)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Questions(3)
Hi jake, yes thats no problem.
Jake T.poster
Hi Nancy, I am happy for you and your boyfriend to do the two different tasks, but are you able to have 1 of you perform 1 task and the other the 2nd location, so that 2 different accounts are created in the app. For example you do this task on your iPhone, and your boyfriend use his iPhone to do the other task at St. Kilda (meaning you both have to have iPhone and download the app individually). If this is ok I can allocate both task to you, otherwise just the one? Pleas let me know.
Hi jake, me and my boyfriend would love do this task! Met all the requirements, and appropriate gym outfit, foundation, and form. My boyfriend have been working out for 5-6 years, 176cm 78kg 8% boyfat and he is currently training me hard. We love to workout! Hope to hear back from you. Thanks
0 new tasks