Sundeep M. (job poster) hired Rob B. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Door trimming from bottom

Posted by Sundeep M.

Location

Narre Warren South, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 17th Dec 2017
Details
Iam laying new floorboards for which I need to get couple of doors trimmed from the bottom.need it a bit urgently.
Reviews
Sundeep M. left a review for Rob B.
“Rob is extremely good in managing customer expectations. Well experienced and skilled.. Came and finished the job as promised.. Would definitely recommend him.”
Rob B. left a review for Sundeep M.
“Sundeep and his wife were good to work for and promptly cleared payment on job completion.”
Assignee
Rob B.
(3)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Sundeep. My offer is for $60 including airtasker fee for 2 doors. I am experienced in this area and can do the job this morning. I will need to know soon. My offer also includes a free security peephole as a promotional offer in your front door if you would like one. I am new to Airtasker and are keen to build up good reviews. I am not new to this sort of work. I also have a police security check (WWCC)
10 months ago
Thanks Rob..I will go with that..Let me confirm the time in some time.
Hi Rob,
Can you do this Wednesday morning 10 am.?
Do you have the necessary tools with you and will you do it onsite?
Questions(5)
Hey Sundeep. Where are we at. Are we agreed on the job? thanks Rob
4pm today would suit ok. It doesn't like me posting a phone number, I've tried and a message come up. I think you need to allocate the task. Try to email perhaps. You'll need to alter: rob at rblb . co m. a u
I have tools etc and will do onsite. I cannot do Wednesday morning. I could do later on Tuesday. I'd like to help if I can. After that I will not be available until later in January.
What’s your mobile number.. I can give you a call and work it out
Or else if you can do 4 pm today?
Hi Sundeep
I can do this job this morning if you get back to me quickly. I live in the area.
can do after 5 today or earlier if you can assign. living 2 mins away.
0 new tasks