David B. (job poster) hired Victoria S. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Dog Walking - Forest Lodge

Posted by David B.

Location

Forest Lodge, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 23rd Aug 2017
Details
Dog walker needed.
Twice a week during Monday to Friday, for walks of 45 minutes to an hour in the early morning, beginning between 7am and 9am preferably.
The days can be flexible but prefer Wednesday and Thursday.

You'll be hanging out with our man 'Huss' an 8yo black Chow Chow.

Huss is very good with other dogs and is well behaved. but his walks can sometimes require a bit of patience as he likes to stop, sniff and pee on every tree/bush/lamp post along the route.

He's his own man, like most Chow Chow's he is very independent and not the best athlete.

Must be a dog lover and have experience with dogs. Experience with Chow Chow's would be very desirable.
This task has a fixed price
Reviews
left a review for Victoria S.
“Vicky is friendly, and a great communicator who was more then happy to do that little bit extra. The attention to detail was very much appreciated. Thanks for doing a phenomenal job Vicky!”
left a review for David B.
“David and Sharon are great people and a pleasure to work with. I'd recommend them to the airtasker community. Very friendly and responsible people and the most gorgeous pet chow chow. He gets compliments wherever I walk him. Thanks Vicky”
Must-Haves
  • Mobile
  • Minimum Rating: 3.5
  • Minimum Runs: 3
Assignee
Victoria S.
(100)
92%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi! I'd love to walk Huss! So cute. I'm a regular dog walker for a living and I'm near your area Monday to Friday walking a terrier x in the afternoons so it is perfect to walk your little one in the morning those days you need. I'm flexible. I have lots of experience with different dogs and would love to help long term if needed. Happy to meet you this weekend tomorrow if you like or Sunday. I'll also be in your area on Monday. Thanks Vicky
1 year ago
David B.poster
Hi Vicky, thanks for the comment. Your offer would be welcome.
Task Activity
10 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi David, are you around tomorrow around 3pm? I'd love to meet you and Huss for some chow chow time. Thanks Vicky
I live close and could do it for nothing.
Why are you on airtasker if you work for free?
Can meet any time
Hi i have lots of experience with all dogs i am a groomer and have groomed big chow i know them and love them i am free any days to walk your big guy 10am i am experience with lots of care i have the time hope to hear from you and can meet up to see if he like me
If i make offer i will be willing to do a meet and greet for free and because its $25.50 each walk i can do 45mins is this ok?
David B.poster
Thanks Kara, your offer would be welcome.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks