John E. (job poster) hired Alison J. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Dog walking

Posted by John E.

Location

Minyama QLD 4575, Australia

View map
Due date
Friday, 12th Jan 2018
Details
Walk (10times ) 3 small dogs in Minyama. Start on Thursday 14th dec at approx 4pm then 9 more between 20/12 and 13/1
Reviews
John E. left a review for Alison J.
“Very reliable”
Alison J. left a review for John E.
“It was a pleasure to walk 3 gorgeous dogs! Bec and John were great to deal with and gave me clear instructions.”
Assignee
Alison J.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi John, I'm looking forward to meeting you and your 3 dogs.
10 months ago
Questions(6)
Hi John, I'm more than happy to do a trial walk, can you confirm that it's Tuesday 4pm as due date says Thursday 14th. Thanks
John E.poster
Either ok
Sounds great John, if you assign me the job you can message me privately with the details.
John E.poster
Aren’t you supposed to click offer or something. I can’t see how to assign to you
Hi John, I have had dogs all my life and would be more than happy to walk yours. I am reliable and live 5 minutes away from you.
John E.poster
Hi Alison , are you happy with new details to give this a try.
John E.poster
I have updated to 10 walks including 1 before we go
Hey John I can do this for you, I’m also a member of madpaws. My Nan and brother in law live in that area so it wouldn’t be a problem to walk your fur babies.
Hi john. Im a member with mad paws. Can do this for you starting todsy if you like
0 new tasks