Rebecca J. (job poster) hired Melanie B. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Dog Walkers Assistant.

Posted by Rebecca J.

Location

Malabar NSW 2036, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 30th Sep 2015
Details
I run my own dog walking business & I'm looking for a fit, enthusiastic person who loves dogs to help me out dog walking at off leash dog parks. You will meet me at the park to help out during the hour and a quarter walk. It's a great way to keep fit whilst getting paid.


Ideally you will have your own car to get to and from the dog park (you won't be required to pick up or drop off dogs) or live close to the park. I will always be at the dog park with you, you will not be required to walk dogs by yourself. I walk at Queens Park & a park close to Malabar so if you live close by this is ideal.


This role is casual and it is not consecutive hours, I am looking for someone to help out the following times, this is on an on-going basis. It is $25 per walk.

Monday: 8 @ Malabar

Tuesday: 8 @ Malabar

Wednesday: 8 @ Daceyville or Malabar (depending on schedule)

Friday: 8 @ Malabar
Assignee
I love dogs, actually im back in Australia for a year and ive had to leave my pooch overseas while im here (quarantine laws are so strict here) it would have been too cruel to bring her for only a year, so im very missing time with dogs, i think im freaking people out stopping to pat every dog i see on the streets hhh
This job would suit me perfectly and do me the world of good also ( animal therapy is the best medicine) i live locally so getting to the parks will be a breeze
Questions(1)
Hi Melanie,

Thanks for your offer. Do you have your own car to get to and from the park? Are you available tomorrow (Friday 25.9.15) at 8am to come along for a trial?
Thanks
Beck.
0 new tasks