Marilyn A. (job poster) hired Gabriel M. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Dog walker

Posted by Marilyn A.

Location

Hendra, Queensland, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 30th Aug 2017
Details
Dog walking and sitting in Hendra area
Reviews
left a review for Gabriel M.
“Reliable, dogs loved him”
left a review for Marilyn A.
“I loved it and loved going for a walk with the dogs, it was very good.”
Assignee
Gabriel M.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I love walking with dogs.
1 year ago
Hi, great. They only need 45 minutes, will pay $20. If possible start late tomorrow afternoon and as I travel a lot it will be pretty regular
Task Activity
5 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
I love dog. Ready to walk him
Hello Marilyn,

I am experienced with dogs of all sizes and hold a National Police check. I would be happy to meet to discuss your needs
Hi Karen, tomorrow late afternoon $20 for 45 mins, I travel a lot so it will be fairly often
Hi Marilyn we would love to unfortunately I am working late tomorrow... we would be more than happy to help any other time... next week we can help!!! Sorry
No problem I'll keep in touch
Great for me, tomorrow afternoon I'm ready to go for a walk with your dog.
Hi Marilyn, when did you need it done??? What type of dog do you have?? We live in Clayfield and have done similar tasks thought it might be something fun to do with my daughters. Regards David
Hi Dave, awesome thanks, I have a spaniel and a spoodle and they love kids. And chasing balls. Also I have a few other tasks and lifts etc. needed.
Hi Dave are you still interested . Would like tomorrow late afternoon if possible
Task Assigned
0 new tasks