Kate F. (job poster) hired Janice L. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Dog Walker

Posted by Kate F.

Location

Camberwell VIC 3124, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 23rd Aug 2017
Details
Looking for a regular dog walker for 2 very small Pomeranians, walk twice per week for 30mins to the park for a run/ sniff around at the park as they don't walk very far....as very small. They just like to get out and see things.
$40 per week for 2 x 30 mins walks.
Reviews
left a review for Janice L.
“A pleasure to meet her, she is so lovely and I look forward to many more walks”
left a review for Kate F.
“For a first timer on Airtasker, Kate made it really easy. We were in contact immediately & our meeting went smoothly. Was extremely happy with her x2 little Pomeranians & our 1st two walks went well. Kate & I have been in contact since & payment was prompt. I'm super happy to continue walking her puppers!!”
Assignee
Janice L.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Kate,
My name's Janice. I'm new to Airtasker, but not new to the doggy side of things. I run my own dog walking business & doggy care services. Doing x3 walks per day in several different suburbs. I'd be available to meet up to discuss days & times suitable to you. And more importantly, happy to meet your x2 little furbabies. I've worked in the Glen Iris/Camberwell area for over 15 years now, so I'm very familiar with the local parks. I just adore dogs of all breeds & sizes. And I can honestly say that my job does not feel like work... because I love it so much!! If I sound like the person you're looking for, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Kindest Regards
Janice :)
1 year ago
Task Activity
4 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Kate! I'd love to take this offer! I have had experience in a paid job for walking a dog for about 2 years ! I also have had a dog so have experience with dogs! I'm in year 12 and the exercise and time out as well as earning some pocket money would be highly valuable! I also live in Camberwell so would be happy to do it!
Hi Kate, I live in Camberwell as well so very close to you! Absolutely love dogs and walking, would be very happy to take on this task for you!
Hi Kate!
New to Airtasker and looking forward to getting started! I live in Ashburton, finish work in the city at 4pm so happy to walk your dogs once in the afternoon during the week and again on the weekend!
I have previously walked my housemates 2 Chihuahuas before she recently moved out, so very use to small, excited and hyperactive dogs! :-)
That's my guy, Rondo 😃
Task Assigned
0 new tasks