Ian H. (job poster) hired Alison B. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Dog walker

Posted by Ian H.

Location

Newport NSW 2106, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 20th Sep 2015
Details
A dog loving student or similar, who would like to take a wonderfully friendly lab Miss Marcy for walk/exercise for an hour anytime a few times a week as required. I'd just text you with 24 hours notice and see if you are available.
Reviews
Ian H. left a review for Alison B.
“Reliable, knowledgable & friendly. Great to work with - thanks”
Alison B. left a review for Ian H.
“Great fun - hardly like work at all. Ian is a nice guy and Miss Marcy is a delight - happy and well behaved.”
Assignee
Alison B.
(162)
96%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Ian
I would love to take Miss Marcy out for a walk. I work from home in North Narrabeen and have a car. I am pretty flexible on times.
regards
Alison
Questions(4)
Hi Ian, my boyfriend and I live in Newport and would love to walk the dog. We have a golden retriever cross already but she's too old for big walks now. Let us know. Nicole.
Ian H.poster
Hi Zoe, a bit of both is great. She is very friendly & loves people. I think you have to make an offer so I can accept you. Thx Ian
$15/hour is my current rate. Out of curiousity would you prefer i take her on a walk/run or take her to a dog park to socialise, i am open to either. Also would you prefer with or without other dogs? (Is she socialised and friendly?)
Hi Ian.
Im a dog walker living in newport, i would be more than happy to take Miss Marcy out with my other dogs or by herself, whichever you'd prefer.
Zoe
0 new tasks