Open
Expired

Dog Sitting/Walking

Posted by Ryanna C.

Location

Morwell VIC 3840, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 24th Sep 2017
Details
Come the end of the year my partner and I will be going up to Brisbane for about 2 months. As much as we would love to take our boy, we are not able to have him up there with us. I am looking for a reliable, loving, super pet friendly person to walk/feed/look after and just in general love on our big boy Sven while we're away. This will including bringing him inside and night time and putting him out for the day, feeding/watering him, bathing him, taking him for walks and just in general loving him. He is great with other dogs so having one for him to play with would be a bonus (not essential) I want to be able to get to know the person before we leave him for so long with a stranger and I want him to also develop a relationship with you before we leave. This job will take time and effort, living arrangements may be arranged if needed. Please don't reply if you are not willing to put in the time/effort and love we require for this task :)
Offers

No offers were made on this task.
Task Activity
3 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
.
Hello I'm Jayde I'm actually a cleaner but I've got my dog bettsy who I absolutely adore and would love to have a buddy for awhile I'm more then happy to do this just give me a call if you need 🐕🐩💖
Hi there! I'd be more than happy to help you out with this! I have pet sat many cats and dogs before and am wanting to start up my own business. Please check out my Facebook page "Daniella's pet sitting services" and shoot me a message through there if you think I'm suitable for the job ! I'm looking forward to hearing from you (:
0 new tasks