Open
Expired

Dog-sitting

Posted by Natalie L.

Location

Chadstone, VIC

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 21st Nov 2012
Details
I need someone to feed and walk my 3 year-old Labrador for about an hour each day over the Christmas break, specifically [Content Moderated] Jan 2013. The address is in the south-eastern suburbs of Melbourne, and all food for the dog will be provided for.
Offers
Carl W.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Candice R.
(11)
72%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
5 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi there,I live right near you and I would be happy to do this for you,I have a great passion for animals and epically labradors because I used to have one myself.
Love to do this. Is the offer for $20 per day or total? I have a very active young kelpie at home, so am great with dogs and keeping them exercised. I'm also located in the south east suburbs.
Hi Natalie,
I live nearby in Camberwell and will be available over the period stated and would love to complete this task. The $20 is that for the 10 days or some other breakdown?
Look forward to hearing from you,
Regards
Hi nat, I have had Labradors since a child and grew up with them all through m life. I live in Malvern which is close. IDE be happy to do it for $20 a day. Can also keep in touch and give you updates when your away. Please let me know if that suits.
Best, Paddy
Hi Natalie, I live near Chadstone and would be happy to do this for you :)
0 new tasks