Lyn C. (job poster) hired Robyn M. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Dog Sitting for a maltese

Posted by Lyn C.

Location

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 2nd Oct 2016
Details
My 4-year-old Maltese is in need of a temporary pet sitter for two weeks. We recently moved from Sydney and our house will not be available until 14th of October. He's house trained, great with other dogs big or small, microchipped, desexed, up to date on vaccinations and registered. My Louis will be in Melbourne by tomorrow, 2nd of October and will be driving directly to your home to drop off. We are providing food as well.

If you are a pet lover and does not mind to accompany a cute little pup. Please help us out.
Reviews
Lyn C. left a review for Robyn M.
“Robyn took care of my Louis from beginning to end. Constant communication with photos kept us secured that my dogs is in proper care. We recommend Robyn with her whole family and cant thank them enough.”
Assignee
Robyn M.
(111)
94%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Lyn,

We would love to look after Louis. We are a family of five, two adults and three teenagers (all uni students) there is always somebody home. We live in a family home with a fenced off front and back garden and have a dog park two minutes away. We would all spoil Louis and treat him as part of the family.

Thank you
2 years ago
Task Activity
2 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Are your puppy like to bark??
Hi there, did you need your house minded also or did you want your dog at the sitters home? I live in Preston and have a 10 year old staffy who loves company and gets walked daily. I'm unsure if your dog is in Melbourne or still in Sydney...
Cheers
Cheryl
Task Assigned
0 new tasks