Kirsten N. (job poster) hired Jacqueline B. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Dog sitting

Posted by Kirsten N.

Location

Hawthorn VIC 3122, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 30th Aug 2017
Details
We would like someone to look after our small dog for 6 nights. She is a very happy and loving little shitzu x shnauzer. 2 years old house trained.
She will need walking morning and afternoon. Fed morning and night.
Reviews
left a review for Jacqueline B.
“So lovely and helpful!”
left a review for Kirsten N.
“Lovely people and gorgeous Maizie, we love her lots, thanks guys”
Assignee
Jacqueline B.
(24)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Would love to do this for you Kirsten. My daughter is home every day so she would have company all day. We have a big back yard and lots of parks around. Hope we can help.
1 year ago
i Hong,
Sounds great! Are we actually able to drop maizie round on Tuesday evening and meet everyone also.
Where are you guys?

Cheers
Kirsten
Sorry Jackie, i meant hi Jackie not hong.
Are you guys able to sit Maizie? Also where abouts are u located?
Cheers
Kirsten
Task Activity
11 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Kirsten we are in Hampton East
Ok great not to far we're at Hawthorn. Are you ok if we actually drop her off Tuesday night instead might be a rush Wednesday to get to airport etc...
The job is yours. Whats your address please?
Thank you.
My number is Cheers Kirsten
How many dog you have ?
What dates Kirsten?
This is our Maddie. Would love to pet sit yours? Please read my reviews.
Kirsten is it just nights or 6 days and 6 nights?
Task Assigned
0 new tasks