Mary P. (job poster) hired Tina R. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Dog minding in their own home

Posted by Mary P.

Location

Wahroonga NSW

View map
Due date
Monday, 15th Apr 2013
Details
our dog is a 2 yr old lovable but active king charles cavalier who needs a home from tuesday 15/04 pick up friday 18/04
Assignee
Tina R.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
7 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Mary P.poster
hi tina thanks for your interest where are you located?
Hi Mary,
Does he like other animals? I have a small terrier cross and two cats. If he can can get along with them, I would be glad to host him. I'm also a registered veterinary nurse.
Thank You.
HI Mary P,

Thanks for the info, but given he likes to be outdoors more often, he probably won't love my place. I live in an apartment with just a small outdoor area, but really not enough for an active puppy who likes to play.

Good luck in your search.
Alissa
Mary P.poster
Hi Alissa yes she is house trained but occassionally have some accidents :) he prefers to be outdoors during the day to play (so you need a fenced yard) & just to sleep indoors from maybe 7pm onwards im happy to pay $15/day and will supply doggie food.. its ok to leave him for a short while he is a well behaved dog just needs lots of cuddles
Hi,

I live in Lane Cove, and am at home those days except for a 10.30 appt on the friday. What time did you want to pick up your puppy? Also, can you confirm the price please? It would be great to know a bit about the dog too. Ie, is she house trained? Does she live inside or out?

A bit about me...I have a dog who lives with my parents, so know all about looking after dogs!

Thanks
Alissa
Task Assigned
0 new tasks