Chami W. (job poster) hired Felix C. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Dog day care

Posted by Chami W.

Location

Mont Albert, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 22nd Aug 2017
Details
Bonnie is a very good natured English staffy female, very friendly and gentle, 6 months old, not yet desexed. We brought her home very recently and found out that she doesn't like to stay at home alone at all. She is great with children and is energetic to play in house as well as a run in the park. She loves long naps in front of the TV when I am sitting in the sofa. She has been toilet trained but sometimes has accidents, sorry. We are looking for someone who is willing to keep her for 7-8 hours until I come back from work, at 4:00pm. Do you think you can help us with Bonnie?

The quoted price is for 3 days, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 22/08 to 24/08.

Thanks
Reviews
left a review for Felix C.
“Felix was great! He and his family members took great care of Bonnie. She was very happy to go to his house and didn't want to leave! We would highly recommend his services to anyone who is looking for a pet sitter.”
left a review for Chami W.
“Nice and friendly family. Bonnie was super playful and energetic. Lovable dog.”
Assignee
Felix C.
(120)
91%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

This is our offer for 3 days
1 year ago
Task Activity
10 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Chami. You need to assign before details can be exchanged
Chami. No problem.
Chami W.poster
Hi Felix what's your address? Can you email me at along with a contact number? Thanks
Chami W.poster
Sunethharendra at gmail. Com
Hi Chami, if you don't find any takers here, try MadPaws or Pawshake, they are dedicated sites for pet minding. Or look for your local doggy day care. My pup loves going to day care and playing with the other dogs. Alternatively I would be happy to have her come to my home and play with my 11 month old Pug X, however I work so I'm in and out and not home all day.
Chami W.poster
Hi Marika, Thanks for the suggestions, i was encountering problems with Pawshake, but I'll give MadPaws a look. Please let me know if you are available during 8;30am and 4pm if you are interested anyway. Cheers!
It's hard to find someone you trust, I've had some good outcomes though and found a girl I trust to leave my pup with when I need to leave her. I'd be happy to have Bonnie between those hours but unfortunately it would be more to play with Georgie than spend time with me. I work 2mins walk away and have a "nanny cam" but I don't want to give you a false impression that she'd get to spend all 8 hours with me.
Do you want to drop her at my place?
Chami W.poster
Hi Felix, yes we will drop her at your place. but could you give me a couple hours to discuss with my husband and I'll confirm. is that okay with you?
thanks
Hi Chami,
I'm happy to accommodate Bonnie, except that she will be in the company of mostly my dogs and another guest dog during the days on Tues-Thurs. We will be in and out those days and won't have much human interaction until the afternoons ! Will you consider leaving her with us for the 3 days without going home? So, you drop her tomorrow morning and pick up Thursday evening. If you're happy with that, I'll put in an offer.
Chami W.poster
Hi Kevin, sorry we terribly miss Bonnie when she goes away, so at this time I am looking for a day time carer, and this probably will be an ongoing thing for at least a month (or until she gets some lessons) thank you for your time
No worries, Chami, look me up next time you are ready to go away on holiday :)
Task Assigned
0 new tasks