Jessica T. (job poster) hired Sue B. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Do my meal prep (food preparation for gym)

Posted by Jessica T.

Location

Bentleigh East VIC 3165, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 15th May 2016
Details
I require a very specific food plan cooked for me for the week.
Approx. 4 small meals per day x 5 days - majority are the same.
I will buy and supply all ingredients.
The cooking and ingredients themselves are very basic, nothing fancy. For example, 100g chicken, 150g veg, 100g sweet potato.
I might get you to add herbs or spices otherwise they can just be plain and I will add after.

It requires very precise measuring as I am counting macros yet don't have time to do it myself and the kitchen space.

It's really important that the person cooking
- First and foremost can cook well or is a good cook. The meals won't be anything too tricky either steamed or grilled.
- Secondly understands the importance of the weighing of the food and doesn't just round it to the nearest 50g. The weights have been dictated by my fitness coach.

Depending where you live (within 10 minutes of Bentleigh) I can drop over the ingredients by Saturday afternoon as I will get them fresh from the market in the morning; and the cooking would need to be completed and brought over to Bentleigh East by Sunday afternoon/evening, alternatively depending on which suburb you're from I could pick them up if not too far and depending where I am.

If a good job is done I would be more than happy to have you do this on a more frequent basic when required! :)
Reviews
Jessica T. left a review for Sue B.
“Sue completed the task perfectly! I highly recommend her for any cooking tasks! Friendly and helpful :)”
Sue B. left a review for Jessica T.
“Very easy to work for. Jessica gave clear and concise instructions and paid promptly.”
Assignee
Sue B.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Questions(4)
Hi Jessica. I'm happy to complete this task for you. Thanks Sue
Hey Jessica, I would love to do this task for you. I love to cook, mostly rice and curry but I love experimenting with different flavors. I would love to measure to the dot and cook for you. I think it would be an interesting thing to do.
I'm a uni student so I have n flexible schedule. I've done a couple of tasks on airtasker so you can see my reviews.
I live in Rowville and so not too far from where you live so we can easily arrange the pick up and the drop off.
Thanks Cheers..
Hi Jessica, happy to do this for you. I live in Wheelers Hill. Is that suitable for you?
Sorry for me it is yes, I don't venture out that way, but if you're happy to do the pick up and drop off then I will consider :)
0 new tasks