Open
Cancelled

Declutter/organise

Posted by Allie C.

Location

Point Cook VIC 3030, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 3rd Jan 2018
Details
Looking for quote. Walkin robes (x3), kitchen drawers and pantry, laundry cupboard and toy room.
Point Cook location.
Assignees
(99 reviews)
95%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Cancelled
Task Activity
6 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Apologies for late response !
Hi Allie,
Yes available on Monday December 4th. If your happy with date you need to assign me the task to message privately.

Thank you
Hi Allie,

I would love to help, very experienced in this area. Please read my 5 star reviews. Initial offer is for 6 hours then happy to quote when I view areas.

Thank you
Allie C.poster
Hi Robyn,
Thank you for your reply. How docwe arrange a time that suits? My son is in daycare one day a week (mondays). Would a Monday work for you?
Allie C.poster
Hi Robyn,
Are you still interested in helping me out? I would like to assign but wanted to confirm a day and time first. Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks.
Hi Allie,

I totally understand the curiosity of a 2 year old !
I have Monday December 4th free if this suits you, let me know.
Regards
Robyn
Allie, can certainly achieve this for you. Am organised and very good at sorting and de cluttering. Can also remove thrown out goods if required. Thank you.
Allie C.poster
Hi Nigel,
Would you be interested in sorting and rearranging our garage. I feel sorting through clothes and kitchen and getting ideas on how to organise things better might be best suited to Robyn. But i would love our garage sorted and getting it organised by you. Seems you have experience putting things up etc. Id like advise on shelving etc.. then installation.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks