Open
Expired

Create Testimonial Video

Posted by Amor D.

Location

Chippendale NSW 2008, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 6th Sep 2017
Details
I need a 3 minute testimonial video recorded and edited. May be with one or two groups of clients. All located in Sydney.
Offers
Carolina F.
(35)
95%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Amor,

I am a professional graphic and digital designer with more than 10 years experience in video filming and editing. In the post production I work with Adobe Premiere Pro in image retouch, title design, incorporating effects, transitions, background music and sound retouch.

I have experience in promotional, testimonial, events and blog video producing.

My offer includes 2 hours filming on-site, editing into a 3 minutes video and online delivery within 7 business days depending on your feedback.

I am proactive, creative and can do a great job!

Please have a look at my portfolio and reviews in my profile.
1 year ago
Tom T.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I have a range of professional equipment, and lighting for interviews. I do a number of corporate interviews. I am a qualified cinematographer.
Price includes edit, and provide you with the original (and with timecode) for you to review. Can deliver in both 1080P or 4K.
1 year ago
Hugo L.
(5)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Amor,
I can help you with this task and edit the video as well.
I have professional lights, cameras and microphones.
It usually takes one week to deliver the final product digitally.
My quote includes AT fee.
Kind Regards,
Hugo.
1 year ago
José D.
(5)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Amor,
Would love to help you out with your project!
I have all the necessary equipment including cameras, mics, lighting. I edit with Premiere Pro and will include music track if needed as well in the price.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Cheers
José
1 year ago
David V.
(54)
92%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Amor I am a video editor who can film and edit this for you, full frame camera, tripod, mic Rode, full revisions and format, could shoot this Sunday. Feel free to watch my reviews I did many video editing before
1 year ago
Brett C.
(4)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi, let's knock this over. Quote is for 3 hours filming, six hours editing. Airtasker take their fair whack. Check my profile for examples. I'll buy the coffee to discuss project.
1 year ago
James S.
(86)
96%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Amor, Im a Videographer/Editor who can do this for you.
I own a Professional Sony Camera & Rode Audio gear.

Offer includes up to 3 hours filming, editing, travel to 2 locations, online upload of work, free music & airtaskers 15% fee.
1 year ago
Task Activity
1 comment about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Amor. I am a professional videographer and editor with experience in testimonial videos. How many people will be filmed? Same place for everyone or different locations?
0 new tasks