Open
Expired

Cooking

Posted by Matt W.

Location

Wavell Heights, QLD

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 16th Apr 2013
Details
I need someone to cook our weekly meals as my son has a few dietry requirements. We will purchase the food. You can cook at our place or yours.
Offers
Julie D.
(39)
83%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Cassandra M.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
4 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Matt
Thanks for that. Can you let me know what you think of the attached?Thanks
PDF
Food_Allergies-43b73ce952c2df83f63649ee226fd30e.pdf
Hi Matt, I live close and am experienced housekeeper & single mum. Quite able to assist, have large freezer & like to make healthy delicious meals that reheat well. Relish the challenge of catering for your son's dietary intolerances & can think of a few recipes just off the top of my head + cook the recipes you provide. I think 2 hours for 3-4 meals sufficient. I have put in a bid, if you'd like any more info please advise. Can provide copy of Cert. Domestic Housekeeping and Cleaning.
Matt W.poster
Hi Amanda, our child has intolerances and a limited diet, so we tend to cook things like shepherds pies, rissoles, chicken breast, soups , roasts, biscuits etc. We would provide all the food and some recipes but we would love any new ideas to add to our menu. There is no wheat/dairy/egg/soy. It can be a bit repetitive but there is room for creativity. We could pay $25 per hour, and we would like a few meals cooked each week and some of these we could freeze.
Thanks so much.
Hi Matt,
Can I ask what sort of meals you are looking for i.e. is it just dinners or all three and snacks? Also is that an hourly rate?
I live in your area and I'd be happy to discuss in more detail.
Regards
Amanda
0 new tasks