Open
Expired

Cooking & Washing

Posted by Jason N.

Location

Kew, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Thursday, 31st Aug 2017
Details
I am seeking someone to support our busy family of 4 for a three week period. Task includes 2 hours per week night of preparing evening meals and washing/drying clothes. 4th Sept- 19th Sept. Must be Local
Offers
Crystal J.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi jason my names Crystal and id be happy to do this task for you i have alot of experience in cooking around 10 yrs ive been cooking for businesses.
1 year ago
Task Activity
1 comment about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Jason, I live locally to you in Hawthorn East. I was recently helping a family of 5 who offered me to be a live in Nanny. That didn't suit my circumstances with prior work commitments and already committing to renting my own place. I love to help you with this task and am efficient with both cooking and cleaning. Please see my profile and reviews for more information! (I'm assuming the task is $40 per weeknight (5 days a week) which will be a total of $600 for the 3 week period? Please confirm this and I will make an offer! I'm assuming the rest of this payment is cash in hand per weeknight that is worked? Thank you for your time! Kind regards, Tess
Jason N.poster
Thanks Tess-thats largely correct.
Hi Jason, why largely correct? Can you please clarify?
Jason N.poster
Hi Tess, There may be nights when the time is less or not required and possibly some when it could be a little more.
0 new tasks