Elisha H. (job poster) hired Chiara L. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Cleaning - moving out. Partially complete

Posted by Elisha H.

Location

Windsor, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 22nd Aug 2017
Details
Moving out and need a couple of extra things cleaned. Kitchen and laundry have been done. Just need windows, any marks on walls, bathroom, mopping of floor done. Rest of house is clean.

Monday or Tuesday please. Between 1 to 1.5 hours.
Reviews
left a review for Elisha H.
“Nice lady, easy to deal with”
Assignee
Chiara L.
(8)
84%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Elisha, I can help you out with this task. I live in st Kilda, so pretty close to you, and I'm free tomorrow!
If you can't provide cleaning equipment, I'll bring them
1 year ago
Elisha H.poster
Hi Chiara

thanks so much for getting back to me. We are having the carpets cleaned at 8.30 tomorrow so probably won't be dry until Tuesday am. Are you free tuesday by chance? Happy to provide cleaning equipment.

Elisha
I'm free early afternoon, would that work for you?
Task Activity
1 comment about this Task
Comments are now closed
Elisha H.poster
Perfect! I can leave a key out for you. It will be under the mat at the back door. You will have enter through the front though as the back door as a top lock on it.

Maybe you can ring me when you're in and I can let you know what we've done and what is left to do. Its really just wiping down the wardrobe shelves in the bedrooms, any marks on the walls, skirting and door frames (we've done a first pass at this), mopping the floors and a quick go over of the bathroom.

Thanks so much! my number is if you text me, Ill send the address through

Thanks again! Life saver!!

Elisha
Task Assigned
0 new tasks