R K. (job poster) hired Loretta M. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Cleaning, hosehold chores and help with cooking

Posted by R K.

Location

Rowville VIC 3178, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 22nd Sep 2015
Details
Hi we need help every week on an ongoing basis (4-6 hours). The tasks will include cleaning, house hold chores, help with cooking etc. If you re an all rounder, and have some idea about Indian style of cooking, let us know
Assignee
Loretta M.
(2)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi R.K,

I am happy to speak over the phone with you in regards to what you are looking for. I look forward to hearing from you. My contact number is
Questions(8)
R K.poster
Hi Loretta, Please make an offer, so that I can assign it. We would like to have a chat with you over the phone then and ensure you are ok with what we are looking for and vice versa. Regards
Fantastic, I look forward to hearing back from you.
R K.poster
Ok, will confirm later today when the boss is home. If all good, then for this week you can do Sunday arvo, then shift to Saturday from next week
I am open to learning Indian cuisine :) I love to cook and love to expereriment and try new ways of cooking. I am not planning to work until I have finished my Diploma of early childhood education which I have classes for on Mondays and wednesdays and I will have completed my diploma by 2017. So I am definitley able to help out on an on-going commitment. I would love to help out.
R K.poster
One more question? You are open to learning Indian cooking :)- ? And till when are you planning to work (means it is short term less than 3 months, or for next 6 months). We ideally want to have a on-going commitment to avoid training and repeatedly explaining tasks
0 new tasks