Michelle C. (job poster) hired Lais X. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Cleaning and housekeeping

Posted by Michelle C.

Location

Clovelly, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 15th Aug 2017
Details
Looking for assistance with 4 (possibly 5) hours of domestic work, including folding laundry, cleaning 2 rooms & a bathroom, making up beds and cleaning an oven.
Reviews
Michelle C. left a review for Lais X.
“Thank you Lais for coming to my house and short notice and doing a wonderful job cleaning, tidying up and folding all of our laundry. Would love to have you again. Lais is a very reliable and efficient worker.”
Lais X. left a review for Michelle C.
“Great customer, very friendly.. thanks”
Assignee
Lais X.
(50)
89%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I'm happy to help you
1 year ago
When would you be available?
Task Activity
5 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Michelle, I'm a live in nanny so I have experience doing lots of housework etc. Am available tomorrow to help out for 4 hours. Thanks

1 more reply

Happy to put you in contact with a reference but it won't let me post a phone number, I can supply an email address?
Hi Michelle, you can contact Louisa. I live with her and her kids and help out around the house, cleaning etc. Message me and I can provide a phone number
Thanks Lucy - I am looking for someone with
more reviews from Airtasker and more info provided.
2:30pm it's ok?
Can be done tuesday at 9am?
Hi lais I need someone after 12 either tomorrow, tues or wed
Hello, I'm an experienced brazilian cleaner, I have my own set of products (if needed) and I'm more then hapoy to help you with your task. If you want I can send you some photos of my work (before/after). Also, you can check my reviews. Thanks
Thanks lais can you please make and offer/quote for the work.
Looking for someone who is able to come
From midday onwards on either mon, tues or wed this week
Im available tomorrow at Midday
Task Assigned
0 new tasks