John M. (job poster) hired Mel V. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Cleaner

Posted by John M.

Location

Redfern, NSW

View map
Due date
Monday, 8th Jul 2013
Details
Cleaner wanted. Able to clean, mop, wash and do ironing etc... someone with initiative and that will tend to move objects rather than cleaning around them. We have an american staffy, so you must be comfortable around large dogs. She's a sweetie but sounds scary from behind a closed door.

We are super busy so we would like someone who can organise things around the house for us.

The job normally takes 3-4hrs depending on amount of washing required.
Assignee
Mel V.
(1)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
3 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi John, I will gladly assist you in keeping your home life organised and on top of things. How big is your home? My bid is for four hours of general all encompassing housework:)
Hi John-Would love to help you with this (as long as it's not too early!) I LOVE getting things clean, have an eye for detail & heaps of energy. I am happy doing any household tasks – and love dogs! Note that my bid is based on an hourly rate. Do hope to hear from you :) Sue
Hi John
I have been a housekeeper at a private residence for almost 2 years so I have experience with cleaning, laundry and also some cooking if necessary.
I am available on weekdays and some weekends. I am very reliable and always do an excellent job. I can provide references if needed.
Hope to hear from you soon.
Mel
Task Assigned
0 new tasks