Rebecca S. (job poster) hired Aneta R. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean Our House

Posted by Rebecca S.

Location

Footscray, VIC

View map
Due date
Monday, 4th Jun 2012
Details
Our house is a complete mess. Between Uni and working almost all the time plus the fact we hate cleaning so dont want to do it in our free time it has gotten pretty bad. The main things need done is bathroom cleaned, oven/kitchen cleaned, vacuuming, wash floors and take out the mass of recycling we have accumulated.

It is a small apartment with one bedroom, one bathroom, kitchen/dinning and a small living room. It should be a few hours work and we will provide all the equipment.

Must not be allergic to cats as we have two of them.

If we are happy with you this could become a regular job. Will pay $15 p/hr, rate below is an estimate based on 6 hours work plus a $10 first time bonus to help cover the Airtasker charges. We need you to be available either Sunday 3rd of June from 11am-5pm or Monday 4th of June from 8:30am-2:30pm, future times and dates can be discussed when we meet you.
Assignee
Aneta R.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
8 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Thanks for all the interest everyone, need to talk it over with Matt, the other person who lives here, and we will make a decision soon.
I also live in West Footscray so fairly close ... and I'll do it for $95
Hi Rebecca, I've done some cleaning work before and of large houses so it shouldn't be any problem for me. Sunday and Monday are both fine but I'd prefer Sunday 3rd June. I would be interested in regular cleaning in future as well, Regards, Aneta
I have done some jobs related cleaning from this website! I am avalailable on Sunday on June!.. no need someone else to help!
Experienced cleaner here. Love to clean and would be interested to hear from you to discuss.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks