Sass N. (job poster) hired Angelia L. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean our house

Posted by Sass N.

Location

Enmore, NSW

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 9th Jul 2013
Details
We need someone to assist with cleaning our house on Tuesday 9th July from 11am.

Cleaning jobs include:
* bathroom
* kitchen (including inside of kitchen cupboards) - no stove needed
* floors -- mopping skirting boards and wooden floor in living & dining room
* windows (inside only x 5)

No vacuuming needed. Cleaning materials provided.

3 hours work -- $80

While this is a one off, we will also need ongoing cleaning help with the house we are moving into.
Reviews
Sass N. left a review for Angelia L.
“Angelia was great: meticulous, helpful and very nice! I will be getting her to clean our place again.”
Angelia L. left a review for Sass N.
“Sass is friendly and kind. She is always smile, I am feel very comfortable when I work for her. I am very happy to work for her again.”
Assignee
Angelia L.
(38)
97%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
5 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Sass,
My bid is based on an hourly rate as well.
From my experience these sort of deep cleans can end up taking a lot longer than expected.
However saying that i am a fast worker.
Thanks again,Jules
Hi Sass- Would love to help you out with this (as long as it’s not tooo early!) I LOVE getting things sparkling (or close to), have an eye for detail & heaps of energy. Alos interested in ongoing if it works out well for both of us. Also live nearby. Note that my bid is based on an hourly rate. Do hope to hear from you :) Sue
Hi Sass,

Can help with this task.
My bid is based on an hourly rate.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Thanks a lot, Shirin
Hi Sass,
I'd love to do this for you!
I used to own a Boutique Commercial Cleaning Service.
I am honest and a hard and fast worker.
Is this an exit clean?
Please read my reviews and profile.
I am available most days.
I live in the next suburb so nice and handy.
Thanks so much,Jules
hi Sass,

I have experience in cleaning room as a part time job when I studied in Singapore and Sydney.I will help clean your house on Tuesday 9th July at 11am. You will be happy with my work.Please check view in my profile and reviews my last task.
Thank you for your post and hope to hear from you soon.Have a nice week,Sass!
Task Assigned
0 new tasks