Kalpana V. (job poster) hired Adriana R. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Clean our 2 room/1bath apartment

Posted by Kalpana V.

Location

Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 27th Aug 2017
Details
Our regular cleaner has just moved out of Sydney and we are looking for a regular weekly cleaner, who is thorough, trustworthy, easy to communicate with in English, and comes on time.

The tasks that we need help with are as follows.

Common Areas and Bedrooms:

- Surfaces and picture frames dusted
- Mirrors polished
- Door handle/light switch marks cleaned
- Window sills wiped down
- Floors vacuumed and mopped
- Areas left neat and tidy
- Skirting boards wiped down
- Cobwebs removed

Kitchen

- Cupboard fronts cleaned
- Bench tops and backsplash cleaned
- Stove top and range-hood cleaned
- Outside of refrigerator wiped down
- Inside and outside of microwave cleaned
- Sinks scrubbed and polished
- Door handle/light switch marks cleaned
- Floors vacuumed and mopped
- Waste bin cleaned and polished

Bathroom

- Basin and Vanity scrubbed
- Shower recess scrubbed cleaned
- Shower fittings and glass cleaned
- Toilets scrubbed/disinfected
- Mirrors cleaned and polished
- Floors vacuumed and mopped
- Door handle/light switch marks cleaned
- Tiles and fittings cleaned and polished
Reviews
left a review for Adriana R.
“Adriana was super easy to communicate with. And she mostly cleaned very well too!”
left a review for Kalpana V.
“Kalpana is very kind. It was a great task.”
Assignee
Adriana R.
(26)
93%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi kalpana.
I'd like to help you with this task. I have experience and I also live near.
1 year ago

1 more reply

I can do it at 12:00PM, is it okay for you?
12pm on Friday is OK too.
Great!
Task Activity
No comment
Comments are now closed
Task Assigned
0 new tasks